

## Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM), Delhi-Noida

(A Branch of Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine)

(Under Society Registration Act XXI of 1860 Reg.no S/932/Distt. south/2012) (GSTIN- 07AAHAS9366D1Z6)

15th May 2024

Chairman

Dr Anil Gurnani 9811017238

**Past Chairman** 

Dr Rajesh Kumar Pande 9810536268

Secretary

Dr Ashutosh Bhardwaj 9971004640

**Treasurer** 

Dr Prashant Saxena 9711198892

## **Executive Members**

Dr Akhil Taneja 9560322993

Dr Amit Goel 9999849981

Dr Ashutosh Kumar Garg 9958657770

Dr Nitin Jain 9818155350

Dr Rakesh Garg 9810394950

Dr Rajat Agrawal 9818851504 Dear SCCM Delhi Noida Member,

Subject: Vacant Positions for ISCCM - City Branch Election - 2024.

The following posts in the Executive Committee of the ISCCM Delhi-Noida city branch have fallen vacant following the AGM 2024.

## **ISCCM City Branch Committee vacant posts:**

POST	VACANT NUMBER
CHAIRPERSON	1
SECRETARY	1
TREASURER	1
EC MEMBERS	6

Election nominations will have to be submitted by email <a href="mailto:isccmdelhichapter@gmail.com">isccmdelhichapter@gmail.com</a> & <a href="mailto:rajeshmaitree2000@gmail.com">rajeshmaitree2000@gmail.com</a> . The process of application is uploaded on ISCCM website.

One member can apply for one post only.

Please refer to the updated constitution on isccm.org for rules and eligibility for the elections.

Please note Dates:

Last date of nomination is on 22nd May 2024 till 4:00 PM Scrutiny of the nomination forms by election commission is on 24th May 2024.

Candidate will be informed status of application on 25th May 2024 Last date of withdrawal is on 27th May 2024 by 4:00 PM.

Last date of informing to the ISCCM General Secretary is on 28th May 2024 by 4:00 PM.

Election: 6th June 2024 4.00 P.M to 7th June 2024 till 4.00 P.M

Thanks & Regards,

Dr Rajesh Kumar Pande Election Commissioner SCCM, Delhi-Noida.