

## Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM), Delhi-Noida

(A Branch of Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine)

(Under Society Registration Act XXI of 1860 Reg.no S/932/Distt. south/2012) (GSTIN- 07AAHAS9366D1Z6)

Date:28.05.2024

Chairman

Dr Anil Gurnani 9811017238

**Past Chairman** 

Dr Rajesh Kumar Pande 9810536268

Secretary

Dr Ashutosh Bhardwaj 9971004640

**Treasurer** 

Dr Prashant Saxena 9711198892

**Executive Members** 

Dr Akhil Taneja 9560322993

Dr Amit Goel 9999849981

Dr Ashutosh Kumar Garg 9958657770

Dr Nitin Jain 9818155350

Dr Rakesh Garg 9810394950

Dr Rajat Agrawal 9818851504 Dear Dr Bharat G. Jagiasi

Please find enclosed the list of validated nomination for ISCCM, Delhi-Noida Branch election 2024-2026.

For the post of Chairman (One Post)

1. Dr. Prashant Saxena (Unopposed)

For the post of Secretary (One Post)

1. Dr. Akhil Taneja (Unopposed)

For the post of Treasurer (One Post)

1. Dr Amit Goel (Unopposed)

For the post of Executive Member (Six Posts)

- 1. Dr Anup Agarwal (Unopposed)
- 2. Dr Ashutosh Kumar Garg (Unopposed)
- 3. Dr Gaurav Pratap Singh (Unopposed)
- 4. Dr Prashant Singh (Unopposed)
- 5. Dr Rajat Agarwal (Unopposed)
- 6. Dr Rishab Kumar (Unopposed)

Dr Rajesh Kumar Pande Election Commissioner SCCM, Delhi-Noida