EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS



Dr Prashant Saxena Chairman



Dr Akhil Taneja Secretary



Dr Amit Goel Treasurer



Dr Anup Agarwal EC Member



Dr Ashutosh Kumar GargEC Member



Dr Gaurav Pratap Singh EC Member



Dr Prashant SinghEC Member



Dr Rajat Agrawal EC Member



Dr Rishabh Kumar EC Member

ACADEMIC COUNCIL MEMBERS



Dr Anil GurnaniPatron



Dr Ashutosh BhardwajGuide & Mentor

Dr Amber Kumar

Dr Ashutosh Kumar Singh

Dr Hanish Bhagria

Dr Harshdeep Tyagi

Dr Nandani Gulati

Dr Nikita Trehan Tripathi

Dr. Nilesh Jain

Dr Prashant Kumar

Dr Rahul Garg

Dr Sahil Kataria

Dr Satish Bhardwaj

Dr Saurabh Taneja

Dr Shalini Singh

Dr K M Shoeab Ahmed

Dr Sindil Kumar Sahu

Dr Varun Arora

Mrs Neelam Jangra